Update: We are pleased to share the replay and presentation materials from the webinar at the following link: https://www.tnooz.com/webinar-video-sabre-january+2017/

Travellers’ behaviour, needs, and expectations are constantly evolving as they embrace technology. The next leap forward for agencies and travel sellers who intend to stay competitive is to turbo-charge their own mobile and online capabilities, according to Sabre, the global travel technology giant.

Providing bricks-and-mortar, mobile, and online presences gives them a powerful advantage in offering a seamless customer experience and building customer loyalty.

Register now for this FREE Tnooz/Sabre webinar for a foolproof guide to becoming a successful online travel business.

In this webinar you will:

  • Understand your customers’ propensity to book and manage travel digitally
  • Gain insights into the consumers’ digital channel preferences (mobile, web, social)
  • Get pointers on how to deliver an intimate and personal digital customer experience
  • Learn from examples of how travel agents have benefitted from working online
  • Find out which capabilities and technologies you need to win online

Presenters for the webinar are:

  • Madhavan Kasthuri, EMEA Online Technology Director, Sabre
  • Andy Owen Jones, CEO, bd4travel
  • Martin Cowen, Contributing Editor, Moderator, Tnooz
  • Gene Quinn, Co-Founder & Producer, Tnooz

This FREE WEBINAR takes place on Thursday 26 January 2017, at 1500 CET (Paris/Berlin), 1400 GMT (London) and 0600 PST, and 0900 EST. Please adjust for your local time zone.

The event lasts for one hour, including answers to questions from attendees like yourself. If you can’t make it during those times, sign up anyway — a replay will be made available if you register.